I WISH YOU LOVE, I WISH YOU GOD!

ef22049bc2b859cb9fd9a58d7139817d.jpgHappy New Month people! It is no longer January. Imagine! And just like that, we are on month number two of the year. 🙂 Are you excited for what this wonderful month has in store? Well, except Valentines? :p

First, let me say I’m really thankful to all that have been constantly on my page. Sharing their thoughts in person, on texts, and even on my page. I’m more than humbled to make this difference with you.

So this is just but the fist day of the month of love. Hehe. There’s not much I will say today but an inspiration to carry us all month through. Ephesians 3:20 “My God is able to do exceedingly, abundantly above all we can hope for or even imagine!”

First, I want you to see the “My”. Take ownership of God because He is your Father in heaven. No other God can be called a friend but Him. Then, note the exceedingly, abundantly, above all we can hope for or even imagine! That is powerful, right?

e0b3b0ed3071d59e997279f835179030Note every area I have put in bold. First you need to acknowledge that He is YOUR God. Above and beyond, no one else s or will be. With this you know whom to talk to, whom to run to, whom to cry to, WHOM TO IDENTIFY WITH! My friend I want to encourage you and let you know that your life will not remain the same! Because I’m wishing you this GOD! God of wonders!

“Above and beyond all you can ask for or even imagine” Yes! He is more than willing to go beyond your request! You want a job? You probably have one in mind, with a salary scale in mind and praying over and over. Believe and He will go beyond that! You want financial breakthrough? He is the God of abundance, He says in Philippians 4:19 “My God will supply for all my needs, according to His glorious riches in Christ Jesus!” Wueh! God will show us things really. This month! You want health? He says, “I am the Lord that Heals You”

There is honestly so much that I can say and I would wish to encourage you with this day, but I would want to cap it with, God is faithful and He will deliver. Please Him by honoring Him and having faith in His promises which are all in His word.

From my heart with love, I wish you blessings for this month of February, love for this month of love! Most importantly, I wish YOU GOD! 🙂

From my heart to yours. 🙂

4 thoughts on “I WISH YOU LOVE, I WISH YOU GOD!

Leave a Reply

