YOU ARE YOU 

Hi guys… How is it going? I’m sure times are good, am I right? You see the picture up there? Speaks a lot for me. So much that I probably will never have to say out loud. 

Are you sincere with yourself or are you struggling to be someone you’re not? That’s what’s happening a lot today. We are out to impress because we fear to be rejected. Have you thought of how perhaps how it’d be if we were our true selves? 

Have you realized that you lose more than gain when you’re the person you shouldn’t be? Dwell In your own sparkle. Shine your own unique bright light because there can never be another you. 

What will you be remembered for? God didn’t create Lucy to be someone else. He made me,me because He knows He has put different abilities in me to change the world. Will you begin to see it that way? 

In so doing, your desire to achieve will be stronger because at the end of the day, you will celebrate the fact that you loved and appreciated YOU. 

Darling, you are more than you think you are. A diamond set out to shine bright. 

From my ♥ to yours. 😊

2 thoughts on “YOU ARE YOU 

Leave a Reply

