FREE FALLING

f7a60932134e27b5411f92fd632987c6Hey Guys! So how are you today? I’m sure it’s great, because why? It is Friday! That day that comes with that kind of feeling. 🙂 Wuuuuuuup! 🙂 I’m so excited for this weekend by the way. I don’t know why but well, yaaaah!

Earlier this week, I got to listen to the song by John Mayer, “Free falling”. A good friend suggested. It got me thinking. What’s to free fall? Well, I didn’t want to look at it from a very literal perspective but rather, at life itself. Yes. Life! Wuuuu. 🙂

Life’s best lived freely. That is, taking a day at a time. Taking risks. Taking chances. Chances of love, chances of friendship, chances of work, chances of business. It doesn’t hurt as long as it is done right and freely!

I’m so excited today by the way. I have been giggling since morning. I have no specific reason why, but it is happening. The giggling I mean. It’s been there. I feel like it is that titilailai moment today. Well, I think Christmas is close.

Anywho, my darling, life is very short to live in that cocoon. We all get disappointed. Our hearts are broken to pieces, our friends leave us for others, our family doesn’t agree with anything we say or are, let alone support us, but we have to choose to be happy anyway and have to fall right where we feel it is best at the end of the day and freely!

When I was writing this post by the way, I intended to just wish my readers a good weekend. But my hands and fingers fell freely and typed much more. But I hope we gathered something. Life is too short to sulk. Life is to short to be nothing but full of joy, except in moments when we really have to be grouchy.

Have a great weekend! Thank you for reading!

From my heart to yours! 🙂

2 thoughts on “FREE FALLING

Leave a Reply

