I WANT TO ACT IN YOU!

Good morning beloved. So it has been a little while and I haven’t put up a post yet. Well, I have been good and I trust you have been too. Most importantly, I have had to learn great lessons. Some were great challenges, but all were good and I celebrate being wiser today.

Just yesterday, I was having a conversation with my friend in the course of the day. I think that friends are truly important. I say this because, if you get to be very intimate with a friend, you will come to realize that the much you thought you knew is actually just but a tip. You actually cannot get to know everything. You cannot also get to understand everything.

In my discussion with my friend, I realized that something was happening in me, that I actually did not think was. I realized that I have so much, so much to worry about that the positive aspect of my life is too little. Even the things i have got no control over, I worry about also.

It all ended well. However much it was heavy to take in (which is something with the truth), it ended well. So in the evening I decided to go for mass, and then adoration. Basically when I attend both, I always feel as light as a feather. However, the case was different. I even left at least ten minutes before adoration was over. The heaviness in my heart was too much.

As I walked home, I had a dialogue with my Master Jesus. I could really feel there was something He was trying to show or to do in me. I honestly could feel it. However, I had put a wall between me and what He wanted to do because, there was worry, tension, sadness and so much in my heart that I couldn’t understand. And then, there was a lot of tears in my eyes. I was in emotional pain and torment and was totally confused about how I’d weather this one.

However, the Lord has told me this:

5214f35cdf3b07ad23d506bf01bcdccb
I am with you, and I have got everything. 🙂

And true to this, He surely has got everything. When I woke up this morning, most of what I could say was ‘I thank You Lord for…………’

So why did I share this with you on such an early morning? I know often we have found ourselves at a crossroad. It is either we cannot make a decision because we are confused, or we can figure out nothing at all.

I believe it is this way because we have allowed ourselves simply handle everything by ourselves. We won’t even let God! When we won’t let God, He won’t act. The only thing He can actually do is wait for you to let go, so that at the end of the day He can act.

So here’s what the word of God is encouraging us to do today. That is, to trust and be thankful. Isaiah 41:10 Fear not for I am with you. Be not dismayed, for I am your God. I will strengthen you, yes, I will help you. I will uphold you with my victorious right hand!

Alleluia! What a promise from our God today. Will you claim it? Do you believe it? If you do, then it is time to empty your heart of worry and tension. He has got you today. He has got you tomorrow and He will be with you till the end of time. In lack, He will provide. In uncertainty, He will make everything clear. Don’t be rush. Just empty your heart of worry and He will act.

Meanwhile also, it is my mother’s birthday. Mother of Jesus, Mother of the world. Queen of heaven and of the earth, OUR LADY!!! Keep calm. 🙂

8eebfe7f8b693a2a8187ae36260672a0
Keep calm for it is Mama’s birthday. Happy birthday Our Lady! 🙂

From my heart to yours! 🙂

4 thoughts on “I WANT TO ACT IN YOU!

Leave a Reply

